Chatbox

Fil: Online?

Shy: Yup. Wazzup?

Fil: Can I ask you a question then?

Shy: Sure. What is it?

Fil: You’ll answer, okay?

Shy: Depends. But, yeah, I’ll try if I know the answer.

Fil: You know.

Fil: Do you like someone right now?

Shy: Oh…that.

Fil: So?

Shy: Yeah. Why?

Fil: Do I know him?

Shy: Uhmmm…yeah. Why do you want to know?

Fil: Nothing, just out of curiosity. Thanks.

Shy: Hey! Wait!

Fil: Why?

Shy: That is unfair. I should also ask you since I answered.

Fil: What? Well, okay. Ask away.

Shy: Then, I’ll ask you the same question. Do you like someone right now?

Fil: Why do you want to know?

Shy: Well,  I don’t know. I’m also curious.

Fil: Okay. Yes, I do.

Shy: Do I know her?

Fil: Yup.

Shy: Alright. So, thanks.

Fil: Yeah…thanks.

Leave a Reply

